English | Francais

DISCOVER THE OTTAWA VALLEY AND PONTIAC REGION'S
BEST WINES, BEERS, CIDERS AND SPIRITS

TAP & CORK ROUTE SUMMER TOUR

From new product to open patios, T&C operators roll out a summery welcome

CartwrightOur first stop along the Tap and Cork Route, is Pakenham’s Cartwright Springs Brewery, where proprietor André Rieux welcomes us. “Our patio spaces are open now! We have a lot of space so our tables are also quite far from each other.”

He quips, “There is no problems offering social distancing when you have over 70 acres of licensed space to enjoy!”

Rieux adds there’ll very soon be the food truck parked on site, to offer smoked goodies. “Right now we can serve up British pasties,” he adds. The Cornish Pasty is a real British tradition, where baked, turnover-shaped golden pastry containing delicious ground meats and vegetables are an iconic food that’s a natural match to a pint o’ his popular Pakenham Bitter.

The rough-hewn picnic tables are sturdily carved by chainsaw, by Rieux himself, who says, “It was my first time trying my hand at chainsaw art :). I picked something simple to make: my logo and a pint glass!”

For latest details check out csbeer.ca


Next we’ll visit Arnprior’s Farmgate Cider, where we’ll discover fresh flavours of regional apples transformed to this refreshing beverage. Jim Davies is the proprietor, where his family’s heritage stone farmhouse creates a traditional Ottawa Valley setting for our visit.

Just sayin’: Wild Child Craft Cider sounds perfect for me. Described as being the “funky and unfiltered cousin to Farmgate’s 3 Bros cider,” its blend of Empire, Spartan, Cortland plus three other varieties creates an earthy flavour.

Davies told me, “People are welcome to just drive into Farmgate and buy cider. – There’s no need to knock! Our farm dog will announce their arrival!” And like last year, Farmgate hopes to join local farmers’ markets in the autumn.

For latest details check out farmgatecider.ca


WhitewaterHead further northwest now, to find Whitewater Brewing Company’s Lakeside (in Cobden) and Riverside (Forester’s Falls) both welcome us at their newly opened patios. They strongly recommend reservations, and because of social distancing, the maximum group size here is 8.

Sit quaffing your favourite brew and sample their Legion Lager that boasts a new and improved recipe. With a crisp refreshing taste, it sounds like the perfect pairing for a hot summer’s day, where 5% of Legion Lager sales go to Legion programs in support of Canada’s veterans.

Sounds super to visit, catch some rays – and at Riverside, sit and take in the rural and rustic scenery, a cool one in-hand. After your meal, take a short walk and overlook the mighty Ottawa River. 

Says Tristan Weedmark, Marketing Manager of Whitewater Brewing Co., “Our Bottle Shops are also open; we ask that you follow the appropriate signage to ensure everyone a safe and pleasant experience. Our Beer and Food Drive-Through will remain open at Lakeside Brew Pub, too!”

For latest details, check out whitewaterbeer.ca.


Perhaps after hiking down to greet the Ottawa River at Whitewater Brewing Company’s Riverside location, we can venture still further northwest to Pembroke. Here we’ll visit three producers before scooting across the Ottawa River to visit five Tap & Cork Quebec-based businesses.

O'KennysO’Kenny Craft Spirits is open for walk-in tastings from 11am to 6pm daily. However, owner Andrew Kenny has another, custom tasting opportunity awaiting us. Want to get a gang of maximum six friends together? Here’s what Kenny suggests for a very special sort of experience:

“We offer hour-long, custom tastings to an individual for $25 or we will do a group for $35. The group max is 6. We schedule an extra staff member so that custom tasting is not interrupted. We ask people for questions ahead of time so we can customize their tasting to their interests.”

That sounds awesome: a tasty learning experience. Moreover, with the distillery currently developing brand-new product with a still-secret, internationally renowned Canadian company, Kenny knows how to spin intrigue. Tantalizing new tastes coming to our glasses soon include a Cranberry and a Lemon Vodka, Coffee liqueur – and apple-pie moonshine.

Along with these soon-to-be newcomers at O’Kenny, we’ll discover the distillery’s winning team of Vodka, Rye Whisky – and what Kenny dubs “the new sacrilegious blend of rum and whisky called Rhisky.”

What a treat of a destination – particularly because we can shop, too, for a taste of the Valley. Kenny proudly claims, “We are the #1 shop in the Valley for unique and one of a kind gifts. We have over 40 small local producers creating products for us. O'Kenny chocolates, butter tarts, cocktail soaps and more.”

For latest details check out: O’Kenny Craft Spirits: okenny.ca


President Marc Bru of Square Timber Brewing Company welcomes us, too. “We do have a small outdoor beer garden space. No food or facilities are available though. We aren’t offering any samples or any draft yet but customers are invited to purchase our cans of beer and enjoy them in our beer garden.”

So why not check out the new beer, 1881 Lager. Why that date? Bru’s can spins the tale, “The first recorded brewer in the Town of Pembroke was Mr. Carl Haentschel in the Canada Census 1881, making his brewery the first in the Ottawa Valley.”

What I like, is the claim, “A year-round beer for year-round thirsts.”

That sounds refreshing, and so I might just pick up some 1881s with their other brand-new brew: Bunny Hug IPA, featuring “layers of tropical fruit and citrus that will warm your taste buds on those cool summer nights.”

Why “Bunny Hug”, you wonder? Well, in a nod to their Saskatchewan roots, “Some call it a hoodie, but in SK we call it a bunny hug.” So these cans of Bunny Hug are available in four different colours of cans – where you can purchase a matching-coloured hoodie.

For latest details check out squaretimber.com


Two Hawks Brewing Company is next on our tour, is a stop in Petawawa, where co-owner Thomas Wong says that although they don’t have a patio, they welcome us to pop in and make our purchases. Says Wong, “Although we are still doing a lot of online sales, in-store purchases are picking up really well, now that the good weather’s here.”

As the owners have close ties to the military, it’s no surprise to find their brews take the names The Defense, their version of a classic Czech pilsner; Warhawk, a dark porter; and D.D. an amber ale where the initials represent a variety of interpretations… I rather like “Distraction Device” – and at 6% alcohol, we can all understand that translation.

For latest details check out twohawksbrewingco.ca/beer/


Ready to explore Quebec? Yes? Thought so…

Let’s cross over to Highway 148 on L’Isle-aux-Allumettes, on the Quebec side. This is the spectacularly beautiful Pontiac region of the Outaouais, where five Tap and Cork Route producers await us.

L'ancienne banqueFirst, visit Mike Chaput’s fabulous L’Ancienne Banque in the historic village of Chapeau, located on-island. Here we can order a tasty meal (take-out is available), and sample one of his excellent beers while sitting en plein air at the patio.

Although the hamburger is scrumptious, the breaded haddock and chips is the house specialty that’s selling well during summer’s Happy Family Fish Fridays. I can tell you from experience both meals pair beautifully with Chaput’s Hypothèque Ale or SS Pontiac Session IPA. Not that I drank two bottles of beer with my meal: my husband Eric and I shared tastes of these super brews.

For latest details check out tourisme-pontiac.com/listing/lancienne-banque/


Our next stop is Todd Hoffman’s microbrewery, Brauwerk Hoffman, in Campbell’s Bay, where the tantalizing thought of cold beer and fresh food will draw us to his table on Fridays and Saturdays.

Hoffman explains, “Yes! We are open for both retail purchase and restaurant on those two days, from noon until 8PM. We are following the Government recommendations for restaurants, of course, and we also have a patio. Everyone is welcome to celebrate summer!”

Sounds so good to be able to eat in or out – so good, in fact, that Hoffman encourages us to reserve a place at the table.

What sort of foods? The charcuterie platter is perfect for me during summertime, where you share sausages, strawberries and grapes, a homemade pretzel, cheeses – and a host of other deliciousness. Pair this with your brew of choice. I like the crisp hoppy-citrus taste of the 1989 IPA: just perfect for a hot, humid summer’s day.

However, Hoffman has just produced a brand new English Style Pale Ale, called Royal Hunting Party. These two are the exceptions to his other German beers – a nod to the different taste preferences of the multinational Pontiac region in which he lives.

For latest details check out brauwerk-hoffman.ca


Clarendon’s Little Red Wagon Winery is our next stop. Don’t let the fact of the winery still remaining closed deter you. Simply contact the proprietor, Jennifer Judd, by e-mail or online ordering via Facebook in advance, and place an order which you can pick up at the door.

We all hope that before long, restaurants and tastings can re-open. And here at “Little Red”, many of us are longing for the return of their great live music concerts, hithero featuring such musicians as Lynne Hanson, Blair Michael Hogan, Brock Zeman, and many others.

Until that time, keep up-to-date with events, the restaurant, and tasting area re-opening by visiting their website: littleredwagonwinery.com


The Pontiac boasts a cider house too! In Bristol, discover Cidrerie Coronation Hall Cider Mills where Garry, Norma and their son Greg Graham operate this family business. Along with scrumptious pies, cookies and other apple-icious fare, during summertime Greg says their Apple Cider Freezies are popular.

And no wonder: they’re a perfect pairing with a tasty Bristol Light (hard) cider, or soft cider during summer’s heat and humidity.

“We do have picnic tables outside,” confirms Greg. Be sure to take your camera when visiting because the family has worked hard on creating a picturesque cider hall – which is adjacent to a turn-of-the-previous-century dance hall. The family owns it, too, and hopefully before long the plays and other musical events can re-open here.

Until then, enjoy an apple-centred picnic and cider!

For up-to-date details, check coronationhall.com


Our next visit finds us near Quyon. Now, avid roadtrippers know this village is where the Quyon Ferry plies the Ottawa River, connecting Quebec and Ontario. It’s a very useful link for our Tap and Cork tour. Immediately west of the village itself, find Domaine de Pontiac Village Winery.

Now although our hosts, proprietors Pavel Kohl and Maude-Emmanuelle Lambert don’t have a patio per se, they have a vast acreage which, says Lambert, “We do have picnic tables and parasols in the vineyard for a bucolic experience. We just ask you to please give us a call or email ahead of time so we can prepare the picnic area. Everyone is most welcome bring their own food, glasses and purchase a bottle of their choice in our store.:

She adds that we can stroll the vineyards, too, which at this time of year are showing a promising set of grapes.

Don’t be shy to ask Kohl or Lambert about growing grapes for wine, here in the Pontiac. They enjoy explaining the varieties of grapes which goes into their red, which is a blend of Frontenac Noir, Sainte-Croix, and Sabrevois – all of which grow on their land. They also will be producing a dry white and a rosé from their 2019 harvest.

Lambert is a historian, so don’t be shy to ask her about First Nations, explorer, and settler stories of the Pontiac. The couple have books for sale on site, including histories of the region.

For up-do-date details, check domainepontiac.com

Voilà! So there we have it! A full-circuit tour of all Tap & Cork producers might be a bit challenging for a day trip. However, for anyone with an RV or camper van, it’s a perfect way to travel and stay safe during this “COVID summer”.

And do remember: all the producers encourage safe driving, of course. If you do a several-day tour, why not get a group of friends together so you can take turns at being the designated driver?

English | Francais

Découvrez les meilleurs vins, bières, cidres et spiritueux des régions
de la Vallée de l’Outaouais et de Pontiac

TOURNéE D'éTé DE LA ROUTE TAP & CORK

Nouveaux produits et terrasses ouverts, les opérateurs de la Route T&C déploient un accueil estival

Notre premier arrêt le long de la Route Tap and Cork est la brasserie Cartwright Springs de Pakenham, où le propriétaire André Rieux nous accueille. «Notre espace de terrasse est ouvert maintenant! Nous avons beaucoup d'espace donc nos tables sont également assez éloignées les unes des autres. »

Il ajoute: «Il n'y a aucun problème à offrir une distanciation sociale lorsque vous avez plus de 70 acres d'espace pour en profiter!»

Rieux ajoute qu'il y aura très bientôt un camion de nourriture sur place, pour offrir des mets fumés. "En ce moment, nous pouvons servir des pâtisseries britanniques", ajoute-t-il. Le Cornish Pasty est une véritable tradition britannique, où la pâtisserie dorée au four contenant de délicieuses viandes hachées et des légumes est un aliment emblématique qui paire naturellement à une pinte de son populaire Pakenham Bitter.

Les grandes tables de pique-nique sont solidement sculptées par Rieux lui-même, qui dit: «C'était la première fois que je m'essayais à l'art de la scie mécanique :). J'ai choisi quelque chose de simple à faire: mon logo et un verre de bière! »

Pour plus de détails, consultez csbeer.ca

Ensuite, nous visiterons la cidrerie Farmgate Cider à Arnprior, où nous découvrirons des saveurs fraîches de pommes régionales transformées en cette boisson rafraîchissante. Jim Davies est le propriétaire, où la ferme en pierre patrimoniale de sa famille crée une image traditionnelle de la vallée de l'Outaouais pour notre visite.

« Wild Child Craft Cider » semble parfait pour moi. Décrit comme étant le «cousin génial et non filtré du cidre Farmgate's 3 Bros», son mélange de pommes empire, spartan, et cortland et de trois autres variétés crée une saveur unique.

Davies m'a dit: «Les gens sont invités à se rendre à la Cidrerie Farmgate et à acheter du cidre. - Pas besoin de frapper à la porte! Notre chien de ferme annoncera leur arrivée! » Et comme l’année dernière, Farmgate espère rejoindre les marchés publiques de producteurs locaux à l’automne.

Pour plus de détails, consultez farmgatecider.ca

Dirigez-vous plus au nord-ouest maintenant, vous trouverez Whitewater Brewing Company, à Cobden (Lakeside) et à Forester’s Falls (Riverside). Deux terrasses nouvellement ouverts. Ils recommandent fortement réserver, et en raison de distanciation social, maximum, 8 personnes par groupe.

Goutez votre bière préférée ou essayer la Légion Lager faite d’une nouvelle recette améliorée. Avec un goût vif et rafraîchissant, le mélange parfait pour une journée chaude d'été. 5% des ventes de la Légion Lager vont aux programmes de la Légion Royale Canadienne pour soutenir les vétérans du Canada.

À Riverside, admirez le paysage rural et rustique, à couper le souffle. Après votre repas, faites une courte promenade et admirez la puissante rivière des Outaouais.

Selon Tristan Weedmark, directeur de marketing de Whitewater Brewing Co., «nos magasins de bouteilles sont également ouverts; nous vous demandons de suivre la signalisation appropriée pour assurer à chacun une expérience agréable. Notre service au volant de bière et de nourriture restera également ouvert au Lakeside Brew Pub!

Pour plus de détails, visitez whitewaterbeer.ca.

Peut-être qu'après avoir fait une randonnée pour saluer la rivière des Outaouais à l'emplacement de Riverside de la Whitewater Brewing Company, nous pouvons nous aventurer encore plus au nord-ouest jusqu'à Pembroke. Ici, nous visiterons trois producteurs avant de traverser la rivière des Outaouais pour visiter cinq entreprises sur la Route Tap & Cork au Québec.

O’Kenny Craft Spirits est ouvert tous les jours de 11h00 à 18h00 pour des dégustations sans rendez-vous. Cependant, le propriétaire Andrew Kenny a une autre occasion de dégustation personnalisée qui nous attend. Vous voulez réunir une gang de six amis maximum? Voici ce que Kenny suggère pour une expérience très spéciale:

«Nous offrons des dégustations personnalisées d'une heure à un individu pour 25 $ ou nous ferons un groupe pour 35 $. Maximum de 6 personnes par groupe. Nous prévoyons un membre du personnel supplémentaire afin que la dégustation personnalisée ne soit pas interrompue. Nous posons des questions aux gens à l'avance afin que nous puissions personnaliser leur dégustation en fonction de leurs intérêts. »

Cela semble génial: une expérience d'apprentissage savoureuse. De plus, avec la distillerie qui est en développement actuellement, un tout nouveau produit avec une entreprise canadienne encore secrète et renommée à l’internationale, Kenny sait faire tourner l'intrigue. De nouveaux goûts alléchants qui arriveront bientôt dans nos verres incluent une canneberge et une vodka au citron, une liqueur de café et à la tarte aux pommes.

Avec ces nouvelles offres chez O’Kenny, nous découvrirons l'équipe gagnante de la distillerie de Vodka, Rye Whisky - et ce que Kenny surnomme «le nouveau mélange sacrilège de rhum et de whisky appelé Rhisky».

Quel régal pour une destination - en particulier parce que nous pouvons aussi acheter pour goûter à la vallée. Kenny affirme fièrement: «Nous sommes le magasin n ° 1 dans la vallée pour des cadeaux uniques. Nous avons plus de 40 petits producteurs locaux qui créent des produits pour nous. Chocolats O'Kenny, tartes au beurre, savons à cocktails et plus encore. »

Pour plus de détails, consultez: O’Kenny Craft Spirits: okenny.ca

Le président Marc Bru de Square Timber Brewing Company nous souhaite également la bienvenue. «Nous avons un petit espace extérieur. Aucune nourriture n'est disponible cependant. Nous n’offrons pas encore de dégustation, mais les clients sont invités à acheter nos canettes de bière et à les déguster dans notre terrasse en plein air. »

Alors pourquoi ne pas découvrir la nouvelle bière, 1881 Lager. Pourquoi cette date? Bru explique, "Le premier brasseur enregistré dans la ville de Pembroke était M. Carl Haentschel lors du recensement du Canada de 1881, faisant de sa brasserie la première de la vallée de l'Outaouais."

Cela semble rafraîchissant, et donc je pourrais simplement acheter quelques 1881 avec leur autre tout nouveau breuvage: Bunny Hug IPA, comprenant "des couches de fruits tropicaux et d'agrumes qui réchaufferont vos papilles gustatives lors de ces fraîches nuits d'été".

Pourquoi "Bunny Hug", vous vous demandez? Eh bien, une bière dédiée à ses racines en Saskatchewan, «Certains l'appellent un chandail à capuchon, mais en Saskatchewan, nous l'appelons un Bunny Hug.» Ces canettes de bière Bunny Hug sont donc disponibles en quatre couleurs de canettes différentes - où vous pouvez aussi acheter un sweat à capuche de couleur assortie.

Pour les derniers détails, consultez squaretimber.com

Two Hawks Brewing Company, le prochain arrêt sur la tournée, est à Petawawa, où le copropriétaire Thomas Wong dit que bien qu’ils n’aient pas de terrasse, ils nous invitent à venir faire nos achats. Dit Wong, "Bien que nous fassions encore beaucoup de ventes en ligne, les achats en magasin augmentent aussi, maintenant que le beau temps est là."

Comme les propriétaires ont des liens étroits avec l'armée, il n'est pas surprenant de voir leurs bières prendre le nom de La Défense, leur version d'un pilsner tchèque classique; Warhawk, un porteur noir; et D.D. une bière ambrée où les initiales représentent une variété d'interprétations… J'aime plutôt «Distraction Device» - et à 6% d'alcool, nous pouvons tous comprendre cette traduction.

Pour plus de détails, consultez twohawksbrewingco.ca/beer/

Prêt à explorer le Québec maintenant? Oui? Je le pensais…

Passons sur l'autoroute 148 jusqu’à l’Isle-aux- Allumettes, Québec. Il s'agit de la magnifique région du Pontiac de l'Outaouais, où cinq producteurs de la Route Tap and Cork nous attendent.

Commencez par visiter la fabuleuse L’Ancienne Banque de Mike Chaput dans le village historique de Chapeau, situé sur l'île. Ici, nous pouvons commander un délicieux repas (pour emporter est aussi disponible), et déguster une de ses excellentes bières tout en étant assis en plein air sur la terrasse.

Bien que le hamburger soit succulent, le poisson pané et frites sont leur spécialité qui se vend bien cet été. Je peux vous dire par expérience que les deux repas se marient à merveille avec l’hypothèque Ale de Chaput ou le SS Pontiac Session IPA. Non pas que j'ai bu deux bouteilles de bière avec mon repas: mon mari Eric et moi avons partagé ces bières superbes.

Pour plus de détails, consultez tourisme-pontiac.com/listing/lancienne-banque/

Notre prochain arrêt est la microbrasserie de Todd Hoffman, Brauwerk Hoffman, à Campbell’s Bay, où la pensée alléchante de la bière fraîche et des aliments frais nous attirera à sa table les vendredis et samedis.

Hoffman explique: «Oui! Nous sommes ouverts à la vente au détail et au restaurant deux jours par semaine, de midi à 20 heures. Nous suivons les consignes gouvernementales pour les restaurants, bien sûr, et nous avons également une terrasse. Tout le monde est le bienvenu pour célébrer l'été! »

Cela semble si bon de pouvoir manger à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur - si bon, en fait, que Hoffman nous encourage à réserver une place à la table.

Quelle sorte d'aliments? Le plateau de charcuterie est parfait pour moi pendant l'été, où vous partagez des saucisses, des fraises et des raisins, un bretzel fait maison, des fromages - et une foule d'autres délices. Associez-le à votre infusion de choix. J'aime le goût houblonné et hespéridé de l'IPA 1989: tout simplement parfait pour une journée d'été chaude et humide.

Cependant, Hoffman vient de produire une toute nouvelle Pale Ale de style anglais, appelée Royal Hunting Party. Ces deux sont les exceptions à ses autres bières allemandes - dédiées aux différentes préférences gustatives de la région multinationale de Pontiac dans laquelle il vit.

Pour plus de détails, consultez brauwerk-hoffman.ca

Le Vignoble Petit Chariot Rouge est notre prochain arrêt. Ne vous laissez pas vous décourager par le fait que le vignoble reste fermé au publique. Contactez simplement la propriétaire, Jennifer Judd, par courriel ou commande en ligne via Facebook à l'avance, et passez une commande que vous pouvez ensuite ramasser à la porte.

Nous espérons tous qu'avant trop longtemps, les restaurants et les dégustations de vin pourront rouvrir. D’ici là, au P’tit Rouge, nous avons hâte au retour de leurs grands concerts de musique live, avec des musiciens tels que Lynne Hanson, Blair Michael Hogan, Brock Zeman et bien d'autres.

Entre temps, restez à jour avec les événements, le restaurant et la salle de dégustation en visitant leur site Web: littleredwagonwinery.com

Le Pontiac possède également une cidrerie! À Bristol, découvrez Cidrerie Coronation Hall Cider Mills où Garry, Norma et leur fils Greg Graham exploitent cette entreprise familiale. Avec des tartes succulentes, des biscuits et d'autres plats à base de pommes, pendant l'été, Greg dit que leurs surgelés au cidre de pomme sont très populaires.

Et pas étonnant: ils se marient parfaitement avec un délicieux cidre Bristol Light (dur) ou un cidre doux pendant la chaleur et l'humidité de l'été.

«Nous avons des tables de pique-nique à l'extérieur», confirme Greg. Assurez-vous d’avoir votre appareil photo lors de votre visite, car la famille a travaillé fort pour créer une salle de cidre pittoresque - qui est adjacente à une salle de danse datant du début du siècle dernier. La famille en est également propriétaire et, si tout va bien, les pièces de théâtre et autres événements musicaux pourront bientôt rouvrir ici.

D'ici là, profitez d'une pique-nique et du cidre centrés sur la pomme!

Pour plus de détails à jour, consultez coronationhall.com

Notre prochaine visite nous trouve près de Quyon. Maintenant, les passionnés de route savent que ce village est l'endroit où le ferry de Quyon sillonne la rivière des Outaouais, reliant le Québec et l'Ontario. C'est un lien très utile pour notre visite de la Route Tap and Cork. Immédiatement à l'ouest du village lui-même, vous trouverez le Domaine de Pontiac Village Winery.

Maintenant, même si nos hôtes, les propriétaires Pavel Kohl et Maude-Emmanuelle Lambert n'ont pas de terrasse en soi, ils ont un grand terrain qui, dit Lambert, «Nous avons des tables de pique-nique et des parasols dans le vignoble pour une expérience bucolique. Nous vous demandons simplement de nous appeler ou de nous envoyer un courri el à l'avance afin que nous puissions préparer l'aire de pique-nique. Tout le monde est la bienvenue pour apporter sa propre nourriture, ses verres et acheter une bouteille de son choix dans notre magasin:

Elle ajoute que nous pouvons également se promener dans les vignobles qui, à cette époque de l'année, présentent une vendange prometteuse.

N'hésitez pas à interroger Kohl ou Lambert sur la culture du raisin pour le vin, ici dans le Pontiac. Ils aiment expliquer les cépages qui vont dans leur rouge, qui est un assemblage de Frontenac Noir, Sainte-Croix et Sabrevois - qui poussent tous sur leurs terres. Ils produiront également un blanc sec et un rosé à partir de leur récolte 2019.

Lambert est une historienne, alors n'hésitez pas à lui poser des questions sur les histoires des Premières nations, des explorateurs et des colonisateurs du Pontiac. Le couple a des livres à vendre sur place, y compris des histoires de la région.

Pour plus de détails à jour, consultez domainepontiac.com

Voilà! Une visite complète de tous les producteurs de la Route Tap & Cork pourrait être un peu difficile pour une excursion d'une journée. Cependant, pour si vous posséder une roulotte ou un camping-car, c'est un moyen idéal de voyager et de rester en sécurité pendant cet «été COVID».

Et n'oubliez pas: tous les producteurs encouragent la conduite en sécurité. Si vous faites une visite de plusieurs jours, pourquoi ne pas réunir un groupe d'amis afin de pouvoir à tour de rôle être le conducteur désigné?