English | Francais

DISCOVER THE OTTAWA VALLEY AND PONTIAC REGION'S
BEST WINES, BEERS, CIDERS AND SPIRITS

LITTLE RED WAGON WINERY

C-165 Calumet Road West
Clarendon, Quebec, Canada
J0X 2Y0

Little Red Wagon Winery opened in 2017 after a long wait. Since 2010, when we planted our first vines with 3-year-old Sam pulling a red wagon abound with plants, we could only dream of opening a winery. Our first 500 seedlings that first year, over the next few turned into 5600  healthy vines. After we perfected our red, white, and rosé wines, it was time to open the doors and welcome you in. We’re a family business, and we are farmers first. Our tasting room and entertainment space was designed to be warm and welcoming, a place where artists, wine lovers, farmers, and everyone in between could gather. Now we are pleased to welcome musicians on the regular, events large and small, and of course friends and family.

We’re excited to see you in the winery – If you’re lucky you’ll see Jennifer or Scott at the bar, Emma in the kitchen making food, April waiting tables, and the two boys as they run around between feeding chickens and gearing up to work a shift at the farm. Whatever your experience – We promise to make it as personable and unique as our little story.
 



Tours Available
We offer tours to large and small groups upon reservation. You are always free to stop in during opening hours for a wine tasting and unofficial tour. Call ahead and we will make sure one of the owners are around to give you the full story.

Special Offers
Concerts on most weekends. Special events, including artisan shows, art tours and much more. Check our website for more information.

Washrooms
Yes

Food / Restaurant
Small daily menu featuring Charcuterie, local trout paté and flatbreads.

Hours of Operation
May Long Weekend to end of October
Tuesday - Wednesday:  1 - 5pm
Thursday - Sunday:  1 - 7pm

November to May Long Weekend
Friday - Sunday:  1 - 5pm

English | Francais

Découvrez les meilleurs vins, bières, cidres et spiritueux des régions
de la Vallée de l’Outaouais et de Pontiac

VIGNOBLE PETIT CHARIOT ROUGE

C-165 Calumet Road West
Clarendon, Quebec, Canada
J0X 2Y0

Le vignoble Le Petit chariot rouge a ouvert ses portes en 2017 après une longue attente. Depuis 2010, lorsque nous avons planté nos premières vignes avec Sam, 3 ans, tirant un chariot rouge plein de plants, nous rêvions d’ouvrir un vignoble. Les 500 premiers plants de cette première année là, se sont transformés au fil du temps en 5600 belles vignes. Après avoir perfectionné nos vins rouges, blancs et rosés, il était temps d’ouvrir les portes et de vous accueillir. Nous avons une entreprise familiale, et nous sommes avant tout des agriculteurs. Notre salle de dégustation et notre salle de réception ont été conçues pour être chaleureuses et accueillantes, un endroit où les artistes, les amateurs de vin, les agriculteurs et bien d'autres, peuvent se réunir. Nous sommes heureux d’accueillir régulièrement des musiciens lors d'événements, grands et petits, et bien sûr les amis et les familles.

Nous sommes ravis de vous recevoir au vignoble. Si vous avez de la chance, vous verrez Jennifer ou Scott au bar, Emma dans la cuisine en train de préparer les repas, Avril servant aux tables et les deux garçons partageant leur temps entre nourrir les poulets et se préparer pour un quart de travail à la ferme. Quelle que soit votre expérience, nous nous engageons à faire de votre visiste un moment aussi personnel et unique que notre propre petite histoire.


Visites Disponible
Nous offrons des visites aux grands et petits groupes sur réservation. Vous pouvez aussi vous arrêter pendant les heures d’ouverture pour une dégustation de vin et une visite non officielle. Appelez à l’avance et nous nous assurerons que l’un des propriétaires soit là pour vous raconter leur histoire.

Offres Spéciales
Concerts la plupart des fins de semaine. Événements spéciaux, y compris des salons d’artisans, des expositions d'art et bien plus encore. Consultez notre site Web pour en savoir plus.

Toilettes
Oui

Nourriture / Restaurant sur Place
Petit menu du jour avec charcuterie, pâté de truite locale et pains plats.

Heures d'ouverture
Fin de semaine du May à fin d'Octobre
Mardi - Mercredi:  13h - 17h
Jeudi - Dimanche:  13h - 17h

Novembre à Fin de semaine du mai
Vendredi - Dimanche:  13h - 17h